In The News


Return

End of Season Special Hours and Pricing

August 20th, 2014

Date

Hours

Sunlite
Pool
Ticket

Classic
Rides
Ticket

Pool & Rides
Combo
Ticket

Wed. August 20 -
Fri. August 22
Pool: 10am - 8pm
Rides: CLOSED
$13.95 --- ---
Sat. August 23 -
Sun. August 24
Pool: 10am - 8pm
Rides: 11am - 8pm
$13.95 $12.95 $23.95
Mon. August 25 -
Fri. August 29
Pool: 10am - 6pm
Rides: CLOSED
$8.95 --- ---

Sat. August 30 -
Sun. August 31

Pool: 10am - 8pm
Rides: 11am - 8pm
$13.95 $12.95 $23.95
Mon. September 1
Pool: 10am - 8pm
Rides: 11am - 7pm
$13.95 $12.95 $23.95

Sunlite Pool CLOSED FOR SEASON after September 1st.
Classic Rides will reopen for fall events. See Below for details

Please note: Due to limited staff, some attractions may not operate, or may operate on a rotational basis.

 

Upcoming Fall Events

'Fire Up the Night' International Fireworks Competition

Park opens at 4:00pm on Saturday, September 27

Fall-O-Ween Festival

Park open 3:00 - 9:00pm on:
Saturday, October 4 - Sunday, October 5
Saturday, October 11 - Sunday, October 12
Saturday, October 18 - Sunday, October 19